Get the latest Coach of the Year betting odds and track movement for all top coaches during the 2024 NFL season.

2024 NFL Coach of the Year Odds:

CoachTeamCurrent Odds
Jim HarbaughLos Angeles Chargers+550
Matt LaFleurGreen Bay Packers+800
Raheem MorrisAtlanta Falcons+1000
Shane SteichenIndianapolis Colts+1400
Robert SalehNew York Jets+1400
DeMeco RyansHouston Texans+1400
Matt EberflusChicago Bears+1400
Sean McVayLos Angeles Rams+1800
Dave CanalesCarolina Panthers+2000
Mike McDanielMiami Dolphins+2000

Odds provided by BetMGM Sportsbook

Favorite to win the 2024 NFL Coach of the Year:

Jim Harbaugh is the current favorite to win NFL Coach of the Year at +550 odds. He is followed by Matt LaFleur (+800).

Best Bet to win NFL Coach of the Year:

Matt Eberflus (+1400)

The Bears remained in the playoff hunt deep into last season despite missing Justin Fields for several games and not getting the best play out of their former quarterback. Now they have a No. 1 overall pick under center, and their underrated rostered from a season ago is arguably better. The division is tough, but the Bears have the talent to make a playoff push if Caleb Williams is ready right out of the gate.

» Bet it now: +1400

Past NFL coach of the Year winners:

  • 2023: Kevin Stefanski, Browns
  • 2022: Brian Daboll, Giants
  • 2021: Mike Vrabel, Titans
  • 2020: Kevin Stefanksi, Browns
  • 2019: John Harbaugh, Ravens
  • 2018: Matt Nagy, Bears
  • 2017: Sean McVay, Rams
  • 2016: Jason Garrett, Cowboys
  • 2015: Ron Rivera, Panthers
  • 2014: Bruce Arians, Cardinals
  • 2013: Ron Rivera, Panthers
  • 2012: Bruce Arians, Colts
  • 2011: Jim Harbaugh, 49ers
  • 2010: Bill Belichick, Patriots
  • 2009: Marvin Lewis, Bengals
  • 2008: Mike Smith, Falcons
  • 2007: Bill Belichick, Patriots
  • 2006: Sean Payton, Saints
  • 2005: Lovie Smith, Bears
  • 2004: Marty Schottenheimer, Chargers
  • 2003: Bill Belichick, Patriots
  • 2002: Andy Reid, Eagles
  • 2001: Dick Jauron, Bears

What states can you bet on NFL Coach of the Year?

Arizona, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Mississippi, New Jersey, Tennessee, Washington DC, West Virginia, and Wyoming all allow you to legally bet on the NFL Coach of the Year award.

What states don’t allow you to bet on NFL Coach of the Year?

Ohio, New York, Pennsylvania, and Virginia do not allow sports bettors to place wagers on the NFL Coach of the Year award.